GAHEA Member Center

 

To find a member's contact information please select the letter with which their last name begins.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

<<<Back to Main Member Center

Member Contact Information

Institution

 

Gregory Aiken (Institution Lead)
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA 30183
(404) 520-6775
GMA@reinhardt.edu

 

Reinhardt University

Leah Albert
Asst. Director for Distance Campus Recruitment
3139 Campus Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 446-2900 x106
lalbert@brenau.edu

 

Brenau University
   

Dominic Arcaroli
2555 Northwinds Parkway SE Ste. 100
Atlanta, GA 30009
(404) 423-8668
darcaroli@devry.edu

 

DeVry University

Colleen Berry
Manager of Local Accounts
2555 Northwinds Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(678) 618-1776
cberry2@devry.edu

 

DeVry University

Melody Bourne
Community Education Specialist
Argosy University, Atlanta Campus
980 Hammond Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 713-1139
mlbourne@argosy.edu

 

Argosy University

Angela Browder
Program Specialist, College of Family and Consumer Sciences
3555 Koger Blvd
Clarkston Building, Suite 105
Duluth, GA 30096
678-737-2529
angela.browder@saintleo.edu

 

Saint Leo University

 

Benjamin Byrd
Program Specialist, College of Family and Consumer Sciences
130 Stuckey Conference Center,
1109 Experiment Street,
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3322
bebyrd@uga.edu

 

University of Georgia

 

Don Cook
Market Manager
8200 Roberts Dr, Suite 300
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Office - 706-317-8758
Cell - 706-405-0490
don.cook@phoenix.edu

 

University of Phoenix

Michael W. Davis
Director of Admissions and Student Services
Atlanta - Dunwoody Campus
4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road  Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-425-5590
mwdavis@belhaven.edu

 

Belhaven University

Catherine Doyle, MBA
Community & Technical College Liaison
1 West Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 270-2875
cdoyle@devry.edu

 

DeVry University

Keisha Dubois (Institutional Lead)
2120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7675
Brown3km@cmich.edu

 

Central Michigan University
   

Mary Estes (Institution Lead)
1395 South Marietta SE
Building 300, Suite 104
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 425-501 x3007
mary.estes@saintleo.edu

 

St. Leo University

Donna Frazier
Admissions Recruiter
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkson GA 30021
(678) 891-4128
Donna.Frazier@gpc.edu

 

Georgia Perimeter College
   

Dr. David Harvey
2120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7675
harvey1dw@cmich.edu

 

Central Michigan University
   

Rodney Hockenbery (institution lead)
Sr. Learning Partnership Liaison
Administrative Offices, 
128 Greenview Drive
Newnan, GA 30265
(470) 346-8230
rhockenberry@herzing.edu

 

Herzing University

Staci Hutto
Recruiter
1117 Perimeter Ctr. W., Ste. #N101
Atlanta, GA 30338
(770) 730-0033
sdhutto@troy.edu

 

Troy University

Patty Jackson
Recruiter
1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Bldg 200, Ste. 226
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 426-9990
patricia.jackson@erau.edu

 

Embry-RIddle Aeronautical University

Pamela Jordan
Recruiter
1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Bldg 200, Ste. 226
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 426-9990
atlantaarea@erau.edu

 

Embry-RIddle Aeronautical University
   

Kimberly Kruse
Director Corporate Ed Market
11451 Katy Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079
Office- 713-932-2503
Cell - 281-636-1091
kimberly.kruse@phoenix.edu

 

University of Phoenix
   

Sara Lipira (Institution lead)
3139 Campus Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 375-4693
Sara.Lipira@ags.brenau.edu

 

Breanau University

Raye-John Luttrell
Corporate Education
8200 Roberts Drive
Atlanta, GA 30350 (678) 823-5957
Raye-John.Luttrell@phoenix.edu

 

University of Phoenix

Stephen Mann
Regional Director of Corporate Relations
437 Brenau Ave.
Gainesville, GA 30501
(706) 399-4489
Stephen.Mann@ags.brenau.edu

 

Brenau University
   

Vilma Marquez
Director of Marketing and Corporate Relations
4151 Ashford Dunwood Rd., Ste. 130
Atlanta, GA 30319
(404) 442-5559
vmarquez@belhaven.edu

 

Belhaven University
   

Anissa Neill
Director of Admissions
3393 Peachtree Road, Suite 1003
Atlanta, GA 30326
Office: (404) 816-4533 | Fax: (404) 816-5576
aneill@herzing.edu

 

Herzing University
   

Dr. Sonya Shuler Okoli
Program Coordinator
125 Flynt Building,
1109 Experiment Street,
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3020
sokoli@uga.edu

 

University of Georgia

Bourgogne Ollie (Institution lead)
Student Event Manager
231 N. Martingale Road
Schaumburg, IL 30173
(404) 883-0456
BOllie@aiuniv.edu

 

American Intercontinental University
   

Brandon Payne (Institutional Lead)
Market Manager
8200 Roberts Dr, Suite 300
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Office - 770-268-4191
Cell - 404-401-5488
brandon.payne@phoenix.edu

 

University of Phoenix

Lan Pham
Associate Director
3555 Koger Blvd. #105
Dultuh, GA 30096
(678) 380-4005
Lan.Pham@saintleo.edu

 

St. Leo University
   

Jennifer Prine
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA 30183
(770) 720-5922
jmp1@reinhardt.edu

 

Reinhardt University

Denise Rixter
Admissions Recruiter
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkson, GA 30021
(678) 891-3214
Denise.Rixter@gpc.edu

 

Georgia Perimeter College

Lindsey Simms
314 NW Broad St,
Fairburn, GA 30213
(678) 827-7306
lsimms@brenau.edu

 

Brenau University

Stephen Smith
Assistant Director of Adult Enrollment College of Adult and Professional Programs, Gwinnett
3805 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30096
678-260-3580 770-923-0112
sesmith@shorter.edu

 

Shorter University
   

Jennifer Vining
1117 Perimeter Ctr. W., Ste. #N101
Atlanta, GA 30388
(770) 730-0033
reedj@troy.edu

 

Troy University
   
   

Makina Wallace
3139 Campus Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 446-2900
mwallace2@brenau.edu

 

Brenau University

Betsy Wampler, Ph. D
Program Chair, Business and Information Tech
6600 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road
500 Embassy Row
Atlanta, GA 30328
(404) 965-6560
BWampler@aiuniv.edu

 

American InterContinental University

Cassandra Williams
1395 South Marietta SE
Building 300, Suite 104
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 425-5031 x3002
cassandra.williams03@saintleo.edu

 

St. Leo Unversity

Kimberly Willis
Graduate Admissions Specialist
620 Academy Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
(770) 718-5337
kwillis@brenau.edu

 

Brenau Unversity

Maria Wilson
5441 Hwy 20 NE
Cartersville, GA 3012123
Office (678) 872-8009
mlauro@highlands.edu

 

Georgia Highlands College

Jymmyca Wyatt
Admissions Counselor
105 Flynt Building, 1109 Experiment Street, Griffin, GA 30223
Office - 770-412-4401
Cell - 706-424-2378
jlwyatt@uga.edu

 

University Of Georgia

Amanda Young
Admissions Director
4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road  Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-425-5590
ayoung@belhaven.edu

 

Belhaven University
   
   

Back To Top

Logged