GAHEA Member Center

 

To find contact information by school please select the school name from the drop down menu .

 

 


 

Bourgogne Ollie (Institution lead)
Student Event Manager
231 N. Martingale Road
Schaumburg, IL 30173
(404) 883-0456
BOllie@aiuniv.edu

 



 

Melody Bourne
Community Education Specialist
Argosy University, Atlanta Campus
980 Hammond Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 713-1139
mlbourne@argosy.edu

 


   
 

Amanda Young
Admissions Director
4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road  Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-425-5590
ayoung@belhaven.edu

 

Michael W. Davis
Director of Admissions and Student Services
Atlanta - Dunwoody Campus
4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road  Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-425-5590
mwdavis@belhaven.edu

   

 

Makina Wallace
3139 Campus Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 446-2900
mwallace2@brenau.edu

 

 

Lindsey Simms
314 NW Broad St,
Fairburn, GA 30213
(678) 827-7306
lsimms@brenau.edu

 

Kimberly Willis
Graduate Admissions Specialist
620 Academy Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
(770) 718-5337
kwillis@brenau.edu

 

Sara Lipira (Institution lead)
3139 Campus Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 375-4693
Sara.Lipira@ags.brenau.edu

 

 

Keisha Dubois (Institutional Lead)
2120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7675
Brown3km@cmich.edu

 

Dr. David Harvey
2120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7675
harvey1dw@cmich.edu

 



 

Dominic Arcaroli (Institution lead)
2555 Northwinds Parkway SE Ste. 100
Atlanta, GA 30009
(404) 423-8668
darcaroli@devry.edu

 

Catherine Doyle, MBA
Community & Technical College Liaison
1 West Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 270-2875
cdoyle@devry.edu

Colleen Berry
Manager of Local Accounts
2555 Northwinds Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(678) 618-1776
cberry2@devry.edu

 

 
   

 

Donna Frazier
Admissions Recruiter
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkson, GA 30021
(678) 891-4128
Donna.Frazier@gpc.edu

 

Denise Rixter
Admissions Recruiter
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkson, GA 30021
(678) 891-3214
Denise.Rixter@gpc.edu

 


Rodney Hockenbery (institution lead)
Sr. Learning Partnership Liaison
Administrative Offices, 
128 Greenview Drive
Newnan, GA 30265
(470) 346-8230
rhockenberry@herzing.edu

 

 


 
   

 

Nikki Palamiotis (Institution lead)
Director of Graduate Studies
1100 South Marietta Parkway, J-301
Marietta, GA 30060
(678) 915-4276
npalamio@spsu.edu

LaToya Hawes
Admissions Specialist
1100 South Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA 30060
(678) 915-4600
lhawkes@spsu.edu


 

Angela Browder (Institution Lead)
3555 Koger Blvd
Clarkston Building, Suite 105
Duluth, GA 30096
(678) 737-2529
angela.brodwer@saintleo.edu

 

Cassandra Williams (Institution Lead)
1395 South Marietta SE
Building 300, Suite 104
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 425-5031 x3002
cassandra.williams03@saintleo.edu

 


 

Gregory Aiken (Institution Lead)
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA 30183
(404) 520-6775
GMA@reinhardt.edu

 

Jennifer Prine
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA 30183
(770) 720-5922
jmp1@reinhardt.edu


 

Staci Hutto
Recruiter
1117 Perimeter Ctr. W., Ste. #N101
Atlanta, GA 30338
(770) 730-0033
sdhutto@troy.edu

 

Jennifer Vining
1117 Perimeter Ctr. W., Ste. #N101
Atlanta, GA 30388
(770) 730-0033
reedj@troy.edu


 

Jymmyca L. Wyatt (Institutional Lead)
Admissions Counselor
105 Flynt Building, 1109 Experiment Street, Griffin, GA 30223
Office - 770-412-4401
Cell - 706-424-2378
jlwyatt@uga.edu

 

Benjamin Byrd
Program Specialist, College of Family and Consumer Sciences
130 Stuckey Conference Center,
1109 Experiment Street,
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3322
bebyrd@uga.edu

 


 

Brandon Payne (Institutional Lead)
Market Manager
8200 Roberts Dr, Suite 300
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Office - 770-268-4191
Cell - 404-401-5488
brandon.payne@phoenix.edu

 

Don Cook
Market Manager
8200 Roberts Dr, Suite 300
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Office - 706-317-8758
Cell - 706-405-0490
don.cook@phoenix.edu

 

Kimberly Kruse
Director Corporate Ed Market
11451 Katy Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079
Office- 713-932-2503
Cell - 281-636-1091
kimberly.kruse@phoenix.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top

Logged